First day for real

After work, it was shopping time. As I had next to nothing to eat, my list was as long as it could be, bearing in mind that I would have to carry it all on my shoulders.

Once everything I needed for the moment was purchased, I had to replace my high heels with my spare flats. People in the mall might have found it kind of strange, but oh well…

20160302_192437

At home, I made an actually very good soup and between having dinner, preparing the meals for tomorrow, washing the dishes and talking to my housemate, the day was pretty much over.

20160302_203352

With the pantry and the fridge full of food, I’m feeling a little bit more at home.

Leave a Reply

