Nuts on bulk

Maybe making your own home made peanut butter is as cheap as buying it online. However, I’m pretty sure that the one that I make has less added fat (0%) than the one that I have ordered once.

The only problem is that I cannot find peanuts or cashew nuts being sold on bulk anywhere here in Portugal, except for Jumbo supermarket.

It was perfect when I worked next to one, but now I even had to ask a former colleague to bring a lot of it to me when he came here.

Does anyone know where to find it easily around here?

It’s a bit dumb to go visit the family to bring something like this (when I can bring Mama’s food instead).

Leave a Reply

